HandmadeDurable Street Shoes

We see ourselves as a group of carefully selected artists and of coordinated concepts, designs, and styles. We are fashion people, shoe freaks, IT people, designers, graphic artists, aesthetes, individuals, and connoisseurs. We are Creightivists.

Top QualityBehind the Scenes

We still do everything by hand. A lot of work is required to bring your unique piece to life and send it on its way. In our printing workshop we work with the latest printing techniques, environmentally friendly and biodegradable dyes and first-class materials; all this on the best available printer from Kornit. The result is incredible; a variety of colors, alongside accuracy and durability.

The Sole Difference.Fine.Art.Sneaker.

We have thought long and hard and optimized the canvas sneaker. Our High Tops and Low Tops fit perfectly, are true to size and are designed with a removable insole. This increases the wearability. You’ll feel like you are walking on air! If required, you can use your own insole. Hey! Ho! Let's go! Our sneaker is a MONSTER!….
„everyone is creightive!“

The brand CREIGHTIVIST stands for a new concept! Good news: artistic minds can create their own looks. You could say, you are your own Creightivist. Do you need some inspiration? No problem ...

Creightivist has tons of ideas...be inspired by the designs and make them your own. Our motto is “everyone is creightive”. Everything matters. Everything is fine. That should be enough of a reason.

At Creightivist, we want to spread custom-made design everywhere. Use the hashtags #creightivist on Instagram to show us which great designs have found their way into your life. We look forward to welcoming you to our community soon! Behind every design, there is a story.

Let us be part of it. A new idea is presented through Creightivist, documented on Creightivist and demonstrated by your own creation.

HandmadeLanglebiger Streetshoe

Wir verstehen uns als eine Gruppe von sorgsam gewählten Künstlern und von aufeinander abgestimmten Entwürfen, Designs und Styles. Wir sind Fashion People, Schuhverrückte, IT People, Designer, Grafiker, Schöngeister, Individualisten und Lebemenschen. Wir sind Creightivisten

Höchste QualitätHinter den Kulissen

Bei uns wird noch alles in ehrlicher Handarbeit gemacht. Um dein Einzelstück zum Leben zu erwecken braucht es zig Handgriffe bevor es auf die Reise geht. In unserer Druckwerkstatt arbeitet man mit den neuesten Drucktechniken, umweltfreundlichen und biologisch abbaubaren Farbstoffen und erstklassigen Materialien. Das Ergebnis ist großartig; eine Vielfalt an Farben, Genauigkeit und Haltbarkeit.

Die Sohle machtsFine.Art.Sneaker.

Wir haben uns viele Gedanken gemacht und den Canvas Sneaker optimiert. Unsere Hightops und Lowtops haben eine perfekte Passform, sind Größenkonform und wir haben eine herausnehmbare Sohle designt. Diese erhöht den Tragekomfort immens, Du läufst wie auf Wolken! Bei Bedarf kannst Du auch Deine eigene Sohle nutzen. Hey! Ho! Let’s Go! Unser Sneaker ist ein MONSTER! ….

„everyone is creightive!“

Die Marke CREIGHTIVIST steht für ein neues Konzept! Gute News: hier können sich kreative Köpfe eigene Looks kreieren. Du bist sozusagen dein eigener Creightivist. Dir fehlt die Inspiration? Kein Problem …. Creightivist hat massiv viele Ideen…. lasse dich von den Designs inspirieren und mache sie zu deinen Eigenen.

Unser Motto lautet „everyone is creightive“. Alles zählt, alles ist gut. Das müsste als Begründung eigentlich reichen.

Wir von Creightivist möchten Custom- Made Design überall verbreiten. Zeig uns mit den Hashtags #creightivist auf Instagram, welche großartigen Designs den Weg in dein Leben gefunden haben. Wir freuen uns, dich bald in unserer Community zu begrüßen!

Hinter jedem Design steckt eine Geschichte. Lasse uns daran teilhaben. Eine neue Idee wird präsentiert durch Creightivist, dokumentiert auf Creightivist und manifestiert durch deine eigene Kreation.